4-season glamping in rustic chic mini-cabins, only 1h30 from Montreal and 15 min from Sherbrooke

At Station Chêne Rouge, your pets are welcome.

Our founders have always dreamed of creating a vacation destination where pets are welcome. For them, a complete vacation was inconceivable without the presence of all family members, including their four-legged friends. Today, we are extremely proud to perpetuate their vision by being a resolutely pet-friendly company.

Station Chêne Rouge - 4-season resort in rustic chic mini-cabins

Who said glamping was only for summer? At Station Chêne Rouge, we welcome you in all seasons.

Ideally located just 1h30 from Montreal and 15 min from Sherbrooke, North Hatley offers a unique experience: sleep comfortably nestled in the heart of nature, enjoy the local charms, connect to the essentials and take advantage of an ideal setting for telecommuting in complete serenity.

Discover our Rustic Chic and Ecological Glamping experiences

A region full
of activities to discover

 

The immediate area of Station du Chêne Rouge is unquestionably famous for its direct surroundings of North Hatley, Lake Massawippi, the Comptonales and its gourmet trails. At our local resort, guests can drink and taste directly from the farm thanks to the many local craft breweries, vintners and cheese makers. For the more active, there are national and regional parks, several cycling and gravel roads and superb mountain bike trails. Lakes and rivers for paddling or swimming. For the more extravagant, enjoy an active lifestyle, urban festivities and cultural attractions unmatched by downtown Sherbrooke.

Your next
glamping destination

We are located at the top of a mountain in the beautiful Massawippi River valley, between Sherbrooke and North Hatley, in the municipality of Canton de Hatley. 1.5 hours from Montreal and 2.5 hours from Quebec City, 5 km from exit 6 of highway 410.

Glamping 4 saisons en mini chalets rustiques chic, à seulement 1h30 de Montréal et 15 min de Sherbrooke

À la Station Chêne Rouge, vos animaux de compagnie sont les bienvenus.

Nos fondateurs ont toujours rêvé de créer une destination vacances, où les animaux de compagnie seraient les bienvenus. Pour eux, des vacances complètes ne peuvent se concevoir sans la présence de tous les membres de la famille, y compris ceux à quatre pattes. Aujourd’hui, nous sommes extrêmement fiers de perpétuer leur vision en étant une entreprise résolument “pet-friendly”.

Station Chêne Rouge - Villégiature 4 saisons en mini chalets rustiques chic

Qui a dit que le glamping était réservé à l’été ? Chez Station Chêne Rouge, nous vous accueillons en toutes saisons.

Idéalement située à seulement 1h30 de Montréal et 15 min de Sherbrooke, vivez une expérience unique à North Hatley : Dormez confortablement nichés au cœur de la nature, Goûtez aux charmes locaux, Connectez-vous à l’essentiel et profitez d’un cadre idéal pour Télétravailler en toute sérénité.

Découvrez nos expériences de Glamping Rustique Chic et Écologiques

Une région pleine
d'activités à découvrir

 

La région immédiate de Station du Chêne Rouge jouit d’une notoriété sans contredit dans l’environnement direct de North Hatley, du Lac Massawippi, des Comptonales et ses chemins gourmands. À notre station de vacances locale, nos hôtes peuvent boire et goûter directement à la ferme grâce aux nombreuses brasseries artisanales, vignerons et fromagers locaux. Les plus actifs profiteront de parcs nationaux et régionaux, de plusieurs routes à vélo ou en gravier et de superbes pistes de vélo de montagnes. Des lacs et des rivières pour pagayer ou se baigner. Pour les plus extravagants, profitez d’une vie active, de festivités urbaines et d’attractions culturelles inégalées par le centre-ville de Sherbrooke.

Votre prochaine
destination glamping

Nous sommes situés en sommet de montagne dans la belle vallée de la rivière Massawippi, entre Sherbrooke et North Hatley, dans la municipalité du Canton de Hatley. À 1 h 30 de Montréal et 2 h 30 de Québec, à 5 km de la sortie 6 de l’autoroute 410.